HomeRegisterLog in
Welcome To IXWF | Please Sign In or Sign Up
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Poll
Latest topics
» Looks like this league is closed lol.
Sun Aug 11, 2013 5:25 pm by ewantu2

» IXWF rules
Tue Jul 30, 2013 4:25 am by RAW GM

» John Cena promo 2
Fri Mar 01, 2013 1:52 pm by TheShowEffrct66

» Y2J promo #2
Thu Feb 28, 2013 8:19 am by RadicalzEnigma

» The legend killer promo
Mon Feb 25, 2013 10:08 am by viper123

» John Cena promo
Mon Feb 25, 2013 6:12 am by RadicalzEnigma

» rock promo
Sun Feb 24, 2013 10:46 pm by G3n3ral

» Commenting on Other People's Promos?
Sat Feb 23, 2013 5:10 am by RadicalzEnigma

» Off-Topic: New WWE Championship?
Fri Feb 22, 2013 11:03 am by viper123


Share | 
 

 Announcement

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Announcement   Sat Jan 21, 2012 10:39 pm

Hey guys,

If got an announcement to make.

Im going to leave this league (for now) due to the fact of that my grandma is very ill (She has an uncureable type of cancer) and dont really have the time to participate in this league.

So for now this is John Cena, retiring from IXWF.

See you guys maybe later.

MY FaLcOn
Back to top Go down
toejammer
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 115
Join date : 2011-08-02
Location : Wins=0 Losses=0

PostSubject: Re: Announcement   Sun Jan 22, 2012 9:23 am

Damn man...sorry to hear Crying or Very sad
Back to top Go down
killeronehun



Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-06-11

PostSubject: Re: Announcement   Sun Jan 22, 2012 11:36 pm

Wish you and your grandma best of luck hope she get's better Smile
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Announcement   

Back to top Go down
 
Announcement
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
International X-extreme Wrestling Federation :: GENERAL CHATTER :: IXWF history-
Jump to: